Thank you so much to everyone who made my little store a reality! All the connections I’ve made with beautiful people around the world have meant so much to me! I know there are several of you that I will still keep in touch with.

Anyways, our website is now closed. If you try to visit it you will see a down for maintenance error. Our social media accounts will either no longer be updated or I will turn them into my own personal accounts because I still do loooove me some makeup!

We still have very limited stock left, so if you’re interested in any brushes from Real Techniques, Sigma Beauty or EcoTools, send me a message! You can reach me at ebaysamanthamag@gmail.com.

I’ll post our remaining inventory soon so you can see what we have left. We’ll do it blog sale style, like I’ve seen many beauty and fashion bloggers do over the past few years.

Thanks again to all our customers and new friends around the world!

Best,

Samantha

Leave a Reply

